Referrals

Barbara is available to make referrals to Portland metro area-based clients for all their legal needs. The following are colleagues of Barbara’s whom she recommends highly.   All are LGBTQ friendly.  If you need a referral for an area not mentioned here, please let us know.

 

Criminal Law

Kenneth A. KreuscherKenneth A. Kreuscher – (503) 880-5767
kennethkreuscher@gmail.com

Employment Law

Violet Nazari
Violet Nazari – (503) 427-8427
violet@nazarilaw.com

 

J. Ashlee Albies

(503)-308-4771

albiesstark.com/

 

Family Law, Custody, Adoption

Margaret OlneyMargaret Olney
(503) 546-9634
www.bennetthartman.com

 

 


Marlene-Findling-150pxMarlene Findling
www.reddenfindling.com
(503) 288-3133

Wills, Trusts & Estates

John ChristiansonJohn Christianson – (503) 227-1515
john@gevurtzmenashe.com

Workers’ Compensation & PERS Disability

Ralph-WiserRalph Wiser
(503) 620-5577
ralph@wiserlaw.com
www.wiserlaw.com

 

 

unnamed

Alana G.I. Simmons
alana@safe-harbor-law.com
www.safe-harbor-law.com

 

Personal Injury

Pedestrian, Car, Bike accidents, other Personal Injury

Cynthia-NewtonCynthia Newton
(503) 228-5222
http://www.stc-law.com

 

 


Ray-ThomasRay Thomas
(503) 228-5222
http://www.stc-law.com

Dangerous Products

David-SugarmanDavid Sugarman
503.228.6474
david@davidsugarman.com
http://www.davidsugerman.com

Real Estate & Small Business

MICHAEL-REDDENMichael Redden
(503) 288-3133
michael@reddenfindling.com
www.reddenfindling.com

 


Michael-MorrisMike Morris
(503) 546-9646
morrism@bennetthartman.com
www.bennetthartman.com